Sioux City Peterbilt

A Full Line of Peterbilt Heavy-duty & Medium-duty Trucks.


Whatever your business - on highway, constructions, heavy haul, refuse, regional, bulk or city delivery - there is a Peterbilt truck custom-built for your application.

Our knowledgable sales team has decades of experience finding the right commercial vehicle for your needs.
Sales Hours: M - F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. | Sat. 8:00 a.m. - Noon


Truck Sales Specials   |   Featured New Trucks   |   Featured Used Trucks (see video)

EPIQ Fuel Efficient   |   Peterbilt 567
 
 Peterbilt of Sioux City 877-717-7383
 
Ron Schweitzberger
712-234-2759
rschweitzberger@pbtruck.com
Jerry Cronin
712-234-2767
jcronin@pbtruck.com
Chet McCabe
712-234-2768
cmccabe@pbtruck.com
 Peterbilt of Des Moines 877-599-9294
 
Stuart Gray
515-957-5611
sgray@pbtruck.com
Dennis Kulp
515-957-5613
dkulp@pbtruck.com
 Peterbilt of Council Bluffs 877-748-7383
 
"Pete" Petersen
712-328-7714
ppetersen@pbtruck.com
Dan Engstrom
712-328-7709
dengstrom@pbtruck.com
Chuck Perry
712-328-7718
cperry@pbtruck.com
Kevin Pelzer
712-328-7715
kpelzer@pbtruck.com
 Peterbilt of Norfolk 888-610-7383
 
Don Burns
402-844-3925
dburns@pbtruck.com
DeWayne Erickson
402-379-7540
derickson@pbtruck.com
 Peterbilt of Lincoln 877-499-7383
 
Nate Neuerburg
402-672-8156
nneuerburg@pbtruck.com
 Finance & Insurance
 
Kris Williams
712-328-7704 or (toll free) 866-498-5138
kwilliams@pbtruck.com